Make your own free website on

2001 Officers

Name Office Phone Number
John DeMartino President 382-7942 or 525-0851
Shawn McWhorter Vice President 526-1860
Tom Garcia Secretary/Treasurer 382-8360
Brad Groover Flagman  
Ricky Rogers Corner Flagman  

Clark Nelson

Motor Tech - Primary  
James Cuilty Secondary  
LeRoy Lacy Tertiary  
Tony Weinacht 4th  
Alan Nabors 5th  
Alan Nabors Safety Tech - Primary  
LeRoy Lacy Secondary  
Mike Jaxson Announcer  

Executive Board

  John DeMartino  
  Shawn McWhorter  
  Tom Garcia  
  Brad Groover  
  James Quilty  
  LeRoy Lacy  
  Critt Coburn  
  Clark Nelson

- Stand By

Primary Motor Tech has final say on all findings.  In the case of Primary's motor being teched, Secondary Tech will have final say and so on...


Track Rules Off Track Rules Kart Rules

General Info

Point System

Articles & Pics